Indirizzo:

Eurovast S.p.A.
Via della Chiesa - Fraz. Toringo
Capannori (Lucca) - Italy
 
tel.    +39 0583 98461
fax    +39 0583 984620

 


Questo indirizzo e-mail è protetto dallo spam bot. Abilita Javascript per vederlo.

 


P.iva e cod.fisc. 01419270853

 

Converting:
Capannori vedi mappa
Borgo a Mozzano vedi mappa

 

 

Cartiere:
Bagni di Lucca vedi mappa
Villa Basilica vedi mappa

 

JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use Google Maps.
However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser.
To view Google Maps, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, and then try again.

Resp. Commerciale

Stefano Ambrogi

stefano.ambrogi@eurovast.com

Resp. Marketing

Silvia Guerrini

silvia.guerrini@eurovast.com

Resp. Qualità

Ruben  Massari

ruben.massari@eurovast.com

Resp. Amministrativo

Lorella Pardini

lorella.pardini@eurovast.com

 

ico_posta

 

 

 

Resp. Acquisti

Melania Calissi

melania.calissi@eurovast.com

CUSTOMERS SERVICE

Silvia Stefani

silvia.stefani@eurovast.com

Barbara Andreuccetti

barbara.andreuccetti@eurovast.com


 

Eurovast S.p.A. Via della Chiesa - Fraz. Toringo - Capannori ( Lucca) - Italy tel.+39 0583 98461 fax • +39 0583 984620 • P.iva e cod.fisc. 01419270853  | privacy